AsianLife provides a variety of products and services for you, our valued customers and partners. Below is a list of our contact numbers. We hope to hear from you soon.
Head Office
Telephone - (+63 2) 890-1758
Fax - (+63 2) 895-8519 & 895-8524
Postal Address - 2/F, 3/F, & Penthouse Morning Star Center, 347 Sen. Gil J. Puyat Avenue, 1200 Makati City, Philippines
Electronic Mails :
General Information: helpdesk@asianlife.com.ph
Claims Reimbursement: claimsreimbursement@asianlife.com.ph
Group Billing: billing@asianlife.com.ph
Group Insurance Quotation: marketing@asianlife.com.ph
Client Orientation: orientation@asianlife.com.ph
Customer Support: contact@asianlife.com.ph
Webmaster: webmaster@asianlife.com.ph
Medical Information Center (MIC)
Telephone - (+63 2) 895-3308
PLDT Toll Free - 1-800-10-895-3308
Mobile numbers - (+63) 917-5208919 (Globe), (+63) 908-8834901 (Smart), (+63) 922-8254228 (Sun)
Electronic Mails :
Medical Availment and Inquiries: mic@asianlife.com.ph
Annual Physical Exam (APE) & Wellness: ape@asianlife.com.ph
Liaison Officers: lo@asianlife.com.ph
Batangas Branch
Branch Service Assistant - Mr. Gabriel R. Recio
Telephone - 806-6201
Email Address - grrecio@asianlife.com.ph
Postal Address - 2/F Luz Plaza, Gen. Luna St., Sabang, Lipa City, Batangas
Cebu Branch
Branch Head - Mr. Jojo Apatan
Branch Service Assistant - Ms. Rossan Mepiesa
Telephone - (+63 32) 266-2299
Email Address - rymepiesa@asianlife.com.ph
Postal Address - Unit 214 JESA ITC Building, Gen. Maxilom Avenue Cebu City
Iloilo Branch
Branch Service Assistant - Ms. Laiken Uy De Ong
Telephone - (033) 300-1172
Email Address - lbuydeong@asianlife.com.ph
Postal Address - Arthur Suites Boutique Hotel Lot 3, Gen. Luna Street, Iloilo City, Iloilo
La Union Branch
Branch Service Assistant - Ms. Joy Tawac
Telephone - (072) 607-3940
Email Address - maalaba@asianlife.com.ph
Postal Address - Ground Floor, Kenny Plaza, Quezon Ave., San Fernando City, La Union
Legazpi Branch
Regional Manager - Ms. Ma. Luisa Ortiz
Telephone - (052) 480-3898 / Mobile No. 0908-8842331
Email Address - mvortiz@asianlife.com.ph
Postal Address - 2/F Tower Bldg. 1, LANDCO Business Park, F. Imperial Street, Bitano, Legazpi City, Albay
Oriental Mindoro Branch
Branch Service Assistant - Ms. Kathleen Lumalang
Telephone - (043) 284-4394
Email Address - kslumalang@asianlife.com.ph
Postal Address - 2/F MCF Building 1, Mabini St., Marfrancisco, Pinamalayan, Oriental Mindoro
Pampanga Branch
Branch Service Assistant - Ms. Caroline Lorenzo
Telephone - (045) 455-2071
Email Address - cltoledo@asianlife.com.ph
Postal Address - SAM Building, San Agustin, San Fernando, Pampanga